Follow

Yes

Yes, it’s mandatory to select the channel in the Timeline before associating content or removing content. If you try to associate or remove the content without selecting the channel, the application will give you a warning message.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request