Follow

To save and restart kiosks...

Once you make the desired changes in the campaign, you can save and restart all the kiosks using these steps:

  • Click the Save icon, located in the upper right corner.
  • The application displays the Save work to remote server pop-up.

  • Click Save & Restart Kiosks, to save the changes and restart all the Kiosks.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request